AP Test Information

Daily AP Practice Questions

AP Comp Sci A (Reference sheet) AP Comp Sci Principles (Reference sheet)


  • Questions for the next day are posted each morning

  • Answer the questions at any time during the day.

  • The answers are posted below

  • Video explanations are posted below at the end of each day

AP Review answers

Tue, May 11 | APCSP: AD,AC,AD,AC Video answers | APCSA: A E D D E Video answers

Mon, May 10 | APCSP: AD,BC,BC,AD Video answers | APCSA: D E B A C Video answers

Fri, May 7 | APCSP: D C D B C Video answers | APCSA: A A C B E Video answers

Thu, May 6 | APCSP: B A B C A A Video answers | APCSA: A A B C Video answers

Wed, May 5 | APCSP: D B A D A A Video answers | APCSA: D D A Video answers

Tue, May 4 | APCSP: B A A A B C Video answers | APCSA: A D E Video answers

Mon, May 3 | APCSP: B B D C D C Video answers | APCSA: B A B E E Video answers

Fri, Apr 30 | APCSP: D D B C A B Video answers | APCSA: D C E B E Video answers

Thu, Apr 29 | APCSP: A B C D A B | APCSA: D B D A D D

Wed, Apr 28 | APCSP: A B B C D D A | APCSA: E D E B D E

Tue, Apr 27 | APCSP: C B C D C C C | APCSA: E D B D C B

AP Computer Science A: Tue, June 1, 1:00pm
AP Computer Science Principles: Mon, June 7, 1:00pm

All 2021 AP tests (except Spanish Language) will be administered online

Everything you need to do before, during, and after the AP exam can be found here on your College Board AP account

Canceling your AP Exam?

You must cancel by May 1st! Email your name, student ID number, and the test(s) you want to cancel to cancel@aptsusa.com

Testing Instructions for SDUSD-managed Chromebooks

  • Turn on the Chromebook but DO NOT LOG IN!!

  • Click Apps (bottom left side of the screen)

  • Click College Board

  • Log in to your College Board account

To quit:

  • Click the power button

  • Click Sign out or Power off